This might seem confusing. Heck, after watching my video blog again, I'm a little confused.

Here's what I'm trying to get across in a nutshell. Why hate? Whether it be hating different political beliefs, religions or whatever, it just takes too much energy to hate. Don't get me wrong, I understand “hate” is a hot commodity right now. We, as humans, just cannot seem to get enough of it.

Look at our entertainment. “Reality” shows litter our prime time with fights, heartbreaks, cheating and lying. We can't get enough. It's sick really. I want scripted shows with plots and slightly fewer assholes myself. Remember the good old days? Yeah, it was campy and goofy, but it was not full of hatred.

Anyway, I say we should worry a little less about how we're different and be happy with how similar we all are…worldwide.

 

 

